Atwell College

Atwell College Staff

Principal

Mr Peter Rudrum

Peter.Rudrum@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal 

Education (Ed) Support - Mr Brendon Bleakley

Brendon.Bleakley@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals

Student Services - Ms Tonia Brown

Tonia.Brown@education.wa.edu.au

Student Achievement - Mr Mike Ciccotosto

Michael.Ciccotosto@education.wa.edu.au

Timetabling - Ms Jodi Lambert

Jodi.Lambert@education.wa.edu.au

Acting Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Fiona Wilson

Fiona.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

Heads of Learning Area

English - Mrs Lara Duffy

Lara.Duffy@education.wa.edu.au

Health & Physical Education - Mr Aaron Harwood

Aaron.Harwood@education.wa.edu.au

Humanities & Social Sciences (HASS) - Mr Payman Hasani

Payman.Hasani@education.wa.edu.au

Mathematics - Mr David Humphry

David.Humphry@education.wa.edu.au

Science - Ms Janine Daniel

Janine.Daniel@education.wa.edu.au

Technologies - Mr Wayne Spencer

Wayne.Spencer@education.wa.edu.au

The Arts - Mrs Kate Linton

kate.linton@education.wa.edu.au

Vocational Education Training (VET) - Ms Pippa Ralston

Phillipa.Ralston@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services Coordinators

Years 7 to 9 - Mrs Glendah Migro

Glendah.Migro@education.wa.edu.au

Years 10 to 12 - Ms Brooke Hughes

Brooke.Hughes@education.wa.edu.au

Coordinators

Year 7 - Ms Linda Potter

Linda.Potter@education.wa.edu.au

Year 8 - Mr Michael Guthrie

Michael.Guthrie@education.wa.edu.au

Year 9 - Mr David Mueller

David.Mueller@education.wa.edu.au

Year 10 - Ms Alex Jones

Alex.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Year 11 - Ms Nicole Roberts

Nicole.Roberts2@education.wa.edu.au

Year 12 - Mr Steve Francis

Steven.Francis@education.wa.edu.au

Ed Support Curriculum Coordinator Years 7 to 9 - Mrs Natasha Tempest

Natasha.Tempest@education.wa.edu.au

Ed Support Curriculum Coordinator Years 10 to 12 - Mrs Ashley Miragliotta

Ashley.Miragliotta@education.wa.edu.au

ACZE - Mrs Ingrid Vidot-Emery

Ingrid.Vidot@education.wa.edu.au

AVET - Mr Michael Hildebrandt

Michael.Hildebrandt2@education.wa.edu.au

All Atwell College teachers are employed within the Department of Education WA guidelines. The teachers are registered with the Teachers' Registration Board of WA. As an Independent Public School (IPS), Atwell College selects staff to meet the curriculum and pastoral care needs of students. All teachers are qualified to teach the courses and subjects expected by the College. Atwell College support staff including Education Assistants, School Support Officers, maintenance staff and school cleaners are all certified to work in a school environment.

Atwell College maintains and develops an extensive professional learning program for staff. The professional learning supports the College in compliance with relevant government and Department of Education WA policy and supports all staff as life long learners.