Atwell College


Enrolment process

Application packages for current students in Yr 6 will be distributed through the local area intake Primary Schools end of Term 2. These local area intake schools include: Atwell Primary School, Aubin Grove Primary School, Hammond Park Primary School, Harmony Primary School, Honeywood Primary School, Jandakot Primary School and Success Primary School.

Completed forms will need to be returned to the Atwell College administration office. You can download an application form here.

All other applications for enrolment can be made through the Atwell College administration office. A map of Atwell College's intake boundary can be viewed here.

We have noticed that your browser doesn't have Javascript enabled. Our form system requires it to be enabled. Please click here for instructions on how to enable Javascript.